April 19, 2021

Download Movies

Download Movies as Your Choice

Taylor Swift shares latest ‘From The Vault’ track, ‘Mr. Perfectly Fine’

Taylor Swift has shared ‘Mr. Perfectly Fine’, the latest ‘From The Vault’ track to appear on her upcoming re-recording of ‘Fearless’.

The latest release from Swift was co-produced by Jack Antonoff and comes after she previously debuted a new version of ‘You All Over Me’ featuring Maren Morris.

Sharing the track on Twitter, Swift wrote: “Me in 2020: life is chill, writing songs based in fiction to avoid drama, feeling pretty grown up My 2008 music from the vault, in a goblin voice: ‘REELEEEEEEASE MR PERFECTLY FIIIIIIINE.’”

‘Fearless’, meanwhile, is set for release on April 9, with Swift sharing the record’s tracklisting earlier this week after setting a cryptic puzzle for fans.

“You cracked the codes and guessed all the ‘From The Vault’ titles,” she wrote. “Here’s the full tracklist, my friends.”